Wednesday, 28 April 2010

I hate the new you so much right now!

Kelis_AcapellaAm I anticipating Kelis' new album entitled Flesh Tones with the wack album cover? No. I like the Acapella song though but my ears just can't listen to a whole album dedicated to the dance genre. Anywho, here's the tracklisting for the upcoming album:

1. Intro
2. 22nd Century
3. 4th of July (Fireworks)
4. Home
5. Acapella
6. Scream
7. Emancipate
8. Brave
9. Song For The Baby

We're in 2010 so why do I only see 9 tracks? Is she taking the pee?!? Oh and I just realised that no.1 is an intro so technically, there's only 8 tracks...and 4 tracks have leaked online meaning we've heard half the album already. Yeah, she is definitely taking a pee pee!!

Why can't she just be on Pharrell's crotch again so that we can have the ol' skool Kelis back! I miss the 'Good Stuff' type tunes and the afro she used to rock:( Return to the 20th century Kelis, pretty please!

Kelis - Good Stuff



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...